GSO Test

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018 - Monday 3th September – Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 29th October – 2nd November

Inset Days (School Closed) - Monday 3rd September (1), & Friday 26th October (2)

Occasional Day (School Closed) - Friday 23rd November

Christmas Break - Monday 24th December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019 - Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 Inset Days (School Closed) - Monday 7th January (3) & Tuesday 23rd April (4)

Easter Break - Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holidays - Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019 - Wednesday 24th April – Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Days (School Closed) - Wednesday 24th July (5)

 Bank Holidays - Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May

Year Planner